Saturday, 22 April 2017

Video: Seskin Lane - I Never Forget A Face

I Never Forget A Face Seskin Lane

Seskin Lane - I Never Forget A Face

Info: Seskin Lane are a Tipperary based pop/rock band founded in 2010 by Eoin Ryan Anthony. Three of the 5 are original members of arguably Thurles' most successful band The Rumours. Lane’s debut album 'Tasty Rainbow Rain' was released in 2011 and was followed by the release of their second album, 'The History Of Things To Come', in 2014. Seskin Lane are growing substantially in popularity by reaching more than 21,000 Spotify streams and can often be heard on some of Ireland's top radio stations such as RTE Radio 1, SPIN, Highland Radio as well as in many venues throughout the country such as Whelans, Crane Lane, Source Arts Centre. 

The band was one of the acts to play on the Salty Dog stage at Electric Picnic 2015. Seskin Lane recently presented their latest single release 'I Never Forget A Face' in front of more than 10,000 visitors at Semple Stadium, Thurles and it’s official video has currently reached in excess of 40,000 views on YouTube since the end of March. The band are currently working on the recording of their 3rd studio album due to be released in August, 2017. 

No comments:

Post a Comment